Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Cornerstone Christian Centre
July 2016

Friday 1st July 2016 09:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 3rd July 2016 10:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Evening Celebration
Monday 4th July 2016 18:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth GroupFor children in secondary school Years 7-11.
Come along to relax, chat, play table tennis, snooker & pool.
Hot food - chips and pizza - available to buy.
Wednesday 6th July 2016 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 7th July 2016 09:30Coffee ShopCome and sample our delicious homemade cakes, pastries and sandwiches.
Friday 8th July 2016 09:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 10th July 2016 10:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Café Church
Monday 11th July 2016 18:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth GroupFor children in secondary school Years 7-11.
Come along to relax, chat, play table tennis, snooker & pool.
Hot food - chips and pizza - available to buy.
Tuesday 12th July 2016 12:30Light Lunches
Wednesday 13th July 2016 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 14th July 2016 09:30Coffee ShopCome and sample our delicious homemade cakes, pastries and sandwiches.
Friday 15th July 2016 09:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 17th July 2016 10:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Special Café Church Evenwood in the 1920s
Monday 18th July 2016 18:15Kids Alive Club
Wednesday 20th July 2016 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 21st July 2016 09:30Coffee ShopCome and sample our delicious homemade cakes, pastries and sandwiches.
This will be our final Coffee Shop before the Summer break.
13:00Dementia Café
Sunday 24th July 2016 10:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Joint Praise Service at Cornerstone
Wednesday 27th July 2016 19:00Extraordinary General MeetingA special meeting for members to discuss future developments for Cornerstone.
Sunday 31st July 2016 10:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Music @ Cornerstone