Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

July 2016

Friday 1st July 201609:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 3rd July 201610:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Evening Celebration
Monday 4th July 201618:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
For children in secondary school Years 7-11.
Come along to relax, chat, play table tennis, snooker & pool.
Hot food - chips and pizza - available to buy.
Wednesday 6th July 201619:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 7th July 201609:30Coffee Shop
Come and sample our delicious homemade cakes, pastries and sandwiches.
Friday 8th July 201609:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 10th July 201610:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Café Church
Monday 11th July 201618:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
For children in secondary school Years 7-11.
Come along to relax, chat, play table tennis, snooker & pool.
Hot food - chips and pizza - available to buy.
Tuesday 12th July 201612:30Light Lunches
Wednesday 13th July 201619:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 14th July 201609:30Coffee Shop
Come and sample our delicious homemade cakes, pastries and sandwiches.
Friday 15th July 201609:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 17th July 201610:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Special Café Church
Evenwood in the 1920s
Monday 18th July 201618:15Kids Alive Club
Wednesday 20th July 201619:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 21st July 201609:30Coffee Shop
Come and sample our delicious homemade cakes, pastries and sandwiches.
This will be our final Coffee Shop before the Summer break.
13:00Dementia Café
Sunday 24th July 201610:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Joint Praise Service at Cornerstone
Wednesday 27th July 201619:00Extraordinary General Meeting
A special meeting for members to discuss future developments for Cornerstone.
Sunday 31st July 201610:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Music @ Cornerstone