Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 201710:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Evening Celebration
Monday 3rd April 201718:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
Fun, games and hot food for children from Years 6 - 11
Friday 7th April 201709:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 9th April 201710:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Evening Celebration
Monday 10th April 201719:30Cornerstone Youth Group
Fun, games and hot food for children from Years 6 - 11
Friday 14th April 201709:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 16th April 201710:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Evening Celebration
Monday 17th April 201719:30Cornerstone Youth Group
Fun, games and hot food for children from Years 6 - 11
Sunday 23rd April 201710:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Evening Celebration
Monday 24th April 201719:30Cornerstone Youth Group
Fun, games and hot food for children from Years 6 - 11
Sunday 30th April 201710:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Evening Celebration
<< March 2017