Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 201709:30'First Steps' Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 3rd December 201710:00Breaking of Bread Service
18:00Evening Celebration & Breaking of Bread
Monday 4th December 201718:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
Tuesday 5th December 201712:30Light Lunches
Wednesday 6th December 201719:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 7th December 201709:30Coffee Shop
Friday 8th December 201709:30'First Steps' Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 10th December 201710:00Breaking of Bread Service
18:00Cafe Church
Monday 11th December 201718:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
Wednesday 13th December 201719:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 14th December 201709:30Coffee Shop
Friday 15th December 201709:30'First Steps' Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 17th December 201710:00Breaking of Bread Service
17:00Family Carol Service
The children from Kids Alive Club will be taking part in the service. This is a must for everyone - it'll certainly get you in the mood for Christmas!
Tuesday 19th December 201712:30Light Lunches
Wednesday 20th December 201719:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 21st December 201709:30Coffee Shop
Sunday 24th December 201710:00Breaking of Bread Service
18:00Evening Celebration
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
10:00Christmas Morning Breaking of Bread Service
Wednesday 27th December 201719:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:00Breaking of Bread Service
18:00Evening Celebration
<< November 2017