Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2016

December 2016

Thursday 1st December 2016 09:30Coffee Shop
Come and sample our delicious homemade cakes, pastries and sandwiches.
Friday 2nd December 2016 09:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 4th December 2016 10:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Evening Celebration
Monday 5th December 2016 18:15Kids Alive Club
18:15Cornerstone Youth Group
For children in secondary school Years 6-11.
Come along to relax, chat, play table tennis, snooker & pool.
Hot food - chips and pizza - available to buy.
Tuesday 6th December 2016 12:30Light Lunch Christmas Meal
Wednesday 7th December 2016  Ramshaw School Christmas Play
Thursday 8th December 2016 09:30Coffee Shop
Come and sample our delicious homemade cakes, pastries and sandwiches.
Friday 9th December 2016 09:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 11th December 2016 10:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Café Church
Monday 12th December 2016 18:15Kids Alive Club
18:15Cornerstone Youth Group
For children in secondary school Years 7-11.
Come along to relax, chat, play table tennis, snooker & pool.
Hot food - chips and pizza - available to buy.
Tuesday 13th December 2016 19:00United Carol Service
Wednesday 14th December 2016 19:00Waiting Prayer Meeting
Thursday 15th December 2016 09:30Coffee Shop
Come and sample our delicious homemade cakes, pastries and sandwiches.
Friday 16th December 2016 09:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 18th December 2016 10:00Breaking of Bread
17:00Family Carol Service
The children from Kids Alive Club and Toddler Group will be taking part in the Nativity story ‘The Well Good News of Christmas!’ A night not to be missed!
Wednesday 21st December 2016 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Saturday 24th December 2016 17:00Christmas Eve Family Carol Service
Sunday 25th December 2016  Christmas Day
10:00Christmas Morning Breaking of Bread
Wednesday 28th December 2016 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Saturday 31st December 2016  New Years Eve
<< November 2016