Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 19:00Waiting Prayer Meeting
Thursday 2nd November 2017 09:30Coffee Shop
Friday 3rd November 2017 09:30'First Steps' Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:00Breaking of Bread Service
18:00Evening Celebration
Monday 6th November 2017 18:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
Tuesday 7th November 2017 12:30Light Lunches
Wednesday 8th November 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 9th November 2017 09:30Coffee Shop
Friday 10th November 2017 09:30'First Steps' Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:00Breaking of Bread Service
18:00Cafe Church
Led by Pastor Andrew
Monday 13th November 2017 18:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
Wednesday 15th November 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 16th November 2017 09:30Coffee Shop
Friday 17th November 2017 09:30'First Steps' Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:00Breaking of Bread Service
18:00Cafe Church
Led by Pastor Sandy
Monday 20th November 2017 18:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
Tuesday 21st November 2017 12:30Light Lunches
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 23rd November 2017 09:30Coffee Shop
Friday 24th November 2017 09:30'First Steps' Parent & Toddler Group
Saturday 25th November 2017 09:00Men's Breakfast
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:00Breaking of Bread Service
18:00Evening Celebration
Monday 27th November 2017 18:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
Wednesday 29th November 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 30th November 2017 09:30Coffee Shop
18:30Christmas Fair
<< October 2017