Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2016

November 2016

Wednesday 2nd November 2016 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 3rd November 2016 09:30Coffee Shop
Come and sample our delicious homemade cakes, pastries and sandwiches.
Friday 4th November 2016 09:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 6th November 2016 10:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Evening Celebration & Breaking of Bread
Monday 7th November 2016 18:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
For children in secondary school Years 7-11.
Come along to relax, chat, play table tennis, snooker & pool.
Hot food - chips and pizza - available to buy.
Tuesday 8th November 2016 12:30Light Lunches
Wednesday 9th November 2016 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 10th November 2016 09:30Coffee Shop
Come and sample our delicious homemade cakes, pastries and sandwiches.
Friday 11th November 2016 09:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 13th November 2016 10:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Evening Celebration
Monday 14th November 2016 18:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
For children in secondary school Years 7-11.
Come along to relax, chat, play table tennis, snooker & pool.
Hot food - chips and pizza - available to buy.
Wednesday 16th November 2016 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 17th November 2016 09:30Coffee Shop
Come and sample our delicious homemade cakes, pastries and sandwiches.
Friday 18th November 2016 09:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 20th November 2016 10:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Evening Celebration
Monday 21st November 2016 18:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
For children in secondary school Years 7-11.
Come along to relax, chat, play table tennis, snooker & pool.
Hot food - chips and pizza - available to buy.
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 12:30Light Lunches
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 19:00Paul Poulton
Come and hear the unique Paul Poulton - bringing amazing music and The Word - bringing the book of Exodus alive!
Thursday 24th November 2016 18:30Christmas Fair
Friday 25th November 2016 09:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 27th November 2016 10:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Evening Celebration
Monday 28th November 2016 18:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
For children in secondary school Years 7-11.
Come along to relax, chat, play table tennis, snooker & pool.
Hot food - chips and pizza - available to buy.
Wednesday 30th November 2016 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
<< October 2016