Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:00Breaking of Bread Service
18:00Evening Celebration
Wednesday 10th January 2018 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:30Coffee Shop
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:00Breaking of Bread Service
18:00Evening Celebration
Tuesday 16th January 2018 12:30Light Lunches
Wednesday 17th January 2018 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:00Breaking of Bread Service
Wednesday 24th January 2018 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:00Breaking of Bread Service
Tuesday 30th January 2018 12:30Light Lunches
Wednesday 31st January 2018 19:00Prayer Meeting & Bible Study
<< December 2017