Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2016

January 2017

Sunday 1st January 2017  New Years Day
10:00Breaking of Bread
Wednesday 4th January 2017 19:00Waiting Prayer Meeting
Sunday 8th January 2017 10:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Cafe Church
Monday 9th January 2017 18:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
Fun, games and hot food for children from Years 6 - 11
Wednesday 11th January 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 12th January 2017 09:30Coffee Shop
Come and sample our delicious homemade cakes, pastries and sandwiches.
Friday 13th January 2017 09:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 15th January 2017 10:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Cafe Church
Monday 16th January 2017 18:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
Fun, games and hot food for children from Years 6 - 11
Tuesday 17th January 2017 12:30Light Lunches
Wednesday 18th January 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 19th January 2017 09:30Coffee Shop
Come and sample our delicious homemade cakes, pastries and sandwiches.
Friday 20th January 2017 09:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 22nd January 2017 10:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Evening Celebration
Monday 23rd January 2017 18:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
Fun, games and hot food for children from Years 6 - 11
Wednesday 25th January 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting
Thursday 26th January 2017 09:30Coffee Shop
Come and sample our delicious homemade cakes, pastries and sandwiches.
Friday 27th January 2017 09:30First Steps Parent & Toddler Group
Sunday 29th January 2017 10:00Breaking of Bread
18:00Music @ Cornerstone
Monday 30th January 2017 18:15Kids Alive Club
19:30Cornerstone Youth Group
Fun, games and hot food for children from Years 6 - 11
Tuesday 31st January 2017 12:30Light Lunches
<< December 2016